See our availability and book your stay

How to book

Please check availability on the calendars below, should your dates be available please complete the booking enquiry form and we’ll be in touch within 24 hours.

Once your dates are confirmed, we will send details to pay your 20% deposit to secure your dates. Paid via bank transfer in euros. 

The final balance will be required 8 weeks before your stay.

Please read our terms and conditions before confirming your booking with us. If you have any questions please get in touch.

We will collect a €200 security deposit for all stays, which will be refundable (should no damage occur) within a week of departure,

During high season bookings are Saturday to Saturday on a week minimum stay basis.

Prices for 2023

Low season:

La Secherie & Les Baignades €450 per week

L’atelier du Bouton €385 per week

Stays between: 
Saturday 1st April to Friday 28th April 2023

Saturday 30th September to Friday 27th October 2023

Minimum 4 nights stay

Mid season:

La Secherie & Les Baignades €785 per week

L’atelier du Bouton €695 per week

Stays between: 
Saturday 29th April to Friday 30th June 2023

Saturday 2nd September to Saturday 29th September 2023

Minimum 4 nights stay

High season:

La Secherie & Les Baignades €925 per week

L’atelier du Bouton €845 per week

Stays between: 
Saturday 1st July to Friday 1st September 2023

Minimum 7 nights stay, Saturday to Saturday

Booking enquiry form

Please fill in the form below to send us a booking enquiry

14 + 1 =

Les Baignades

Sleeps 5 across 2 bedrooms

Check availability

La Sècherie

Sleeps 5 across 2 bedrooms

Check availability

L’atelier du Bouton

Sleeps 4 across 2 bedrooms

Check availability

Les Baignades

Sleeps 5 across 2 bedrooms

Check availability

La Sècherie

Sleeps 5 across 2 bedrooms

Check availability

L’atelier du Bouton

Sleeps 4 across 2 bedrooms

Check availability